Another first

24 Jul

Here it is – my first ever entry! What is it about ‘firsts’? First step, first word, first dance… For one, they are exciting, like ventures into the world of ‘seconds’ and ‘thirds’, sometimes better, sometimes better-nots. To tell the truth, I am thrilled! I can just see this blog of mine five years down the road full of pictures of my cats, kids (!), places visited, cookies baked, toys made. That is, of course, if I stick to it! sometimes my green coloured pen and paper are too enticing… Anyway, hello world!

Leave a Reply

